MIRS - Spin Cycle (EP)


MIRS - Spin Cycle (EP)


Note:  DRM free mp3's.  That means, do with it as you please, it's yours! Upon payment, an immediate download link will be sent to your inbox.  The link is live for 24 hours.

EP: Spin Cycle
Artist: MIRS

Track List:
1.  Spring - 03:06
2. Summer - 03:21
3. Fall - 03:52
4. Winter - 03:48

released 02 November 2010 
Produced by Amir Motlagh 
Instrumentation, Programming, Vocals & Lyrics by Amir Motlagh 
Additional Guitar on Fall: Art Toussi 
Additional Translation and Vocal on Winter: Sachiyo Niikura 
Additional Vocal on Winter Produced and Recorded: Bradley Cook 
Mastering: Hans DeKline (Sound Bites Dog) 
Cover Art: Amir Motlagh 
Publishing & Copyrights 2010 Amir Motlagh/AYA Film

Add To Cart